Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Leggacy Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

W Matt Neese

December 11, 2019
Chris and Leggacy Motors is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Not only do they have a great selection of vehicles, Chris and the staff at Leggacy are top notch. I would recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle stop into Leggacy and let Chris and his staff assist you with your vehicle needs.
reviews

Stacey Jones

December 09, 2019
I bought a car from Chris over a year ago and I couldn’t be more please. If you want to get the best deal for the money and a great quality vehicle....GO SEE CHRIS, you will not be disappointed. I was so happy to hear he opened his own car lot! If you’re looking for a vehicle, go to Leggacy Motors and buy one...send your friends too!!
reviews

Amy Ring Bright

November 30, 2019
Chris is great to work with. Thank you!!!
reviews

Tyler Davidson

December 03, 2019
Have dealt with Chris for 4 years now and I have to say I’m nothing less of ecstatic that he has opened up his own car lot. If you want a man that will get you the best deal for the money and quality of the vehicle get down there. Buy you one and send your Friend’s if he don’t have it WAIT!! I can not express this enough he will find it!!!!
reviews

Amelia Trent

November 02, 2019
Best car deals around !! “They aim to please.”
reviews

April Shelton Whitlock

October 19, 2019
Listens to your needs in a car will find you what your looking for great prices
reviews

Tim Hubbard

October 30, 2019
Leggs are good people. I have known Chris for 30+ yrs
reviews

Angel Starr Maxner

October 22, 2019
I love them and my new Jeep They make dreams come true!!!
reviews

Alexis Lambert Newton

October 28, 2019
Over the past couple of years my husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Chris Legg. He is honestly the best car salesman/friend you could ask for! He’s honest with his customers, and will help you to the best of his ability! I’ll always recommend him!
reviews

Blake Swecker

November 08, 2019
I have been dealing with Chris Legg for years. You won’t find a more honest or hard working individual to help you with all your automotive needs!!!
reviews

Kim White

October 20, 2019
I’ve done a lot of business with Chris Legg and they don’t come anymore honest and caring for his customers. He definitely brings customer service to a whole new level! It’s hard to find someone you can trust in this business so if you are looking for a good used vehicle with amazing customer service this is the place to be!
reviews

Tanner Tribble

December 12, 2019
Just bought my first car by myself at the age of 18! Chris made this so easy for me in deciding and helped me so much. He made me so comfortable during the buying process. I highly reccomend ANYONE going to this place to get your next vehicle. He backs up everything, he’s not one of these car salesman who lie and beat around the bush to make a sale. He’s very straight forward, honest, and is a great guy. Thanks again Chris, Leggacy Motors is awesome!!!!
reviews

Evan N Amanda Mullins

December 08, 2019
Chris is one of the most fair and customer focused salesman you will ever met. He takes the customer seriously and will do whatever it takes to help. Awesome guy all the way around.
reviews

Tasha Clawson

November 22, 2019
chris has always been super honest, and is a real down to earth person. he would anything in the world to help anyone out. I have purchased 2 cars from Chris and will always rate him a 5 star business.... come check out Leggacy motors :)
reviews

Sabrina Short

November 20, 2019
Chris has always been honest and has always went above and beyond to help my family out. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to look no further than Leggacy Motors.
reviews

Gage Ty Hicks

November 07, 2019
Chris and Shane are probably the best salesmen and knowledgeable and fair guys you will ever meet they will help you in any way they can and put you in a very good car most used car lots will just try to make the sale or try to put you in a crappy car that’s not good but chris and shane make sure they put you in a good vehicle for you and your family and i will never buy another car anywhere else they have eaed my service for life!!
reviews

Carlene Church Mullins

November 19, 2019
Chris will go out of his way to help you get the best deal and vehicle available!
reviews

Misti Perry

November 13, 2019
chris has always been the best car sales man around! I've purchased a few from him over the years. happy to see him doing it on his own again!
reviews

Lisa Michelle

December 05, 2019
I have been doing business with the Legg’s since I was 18 in some Capacity. I trust them.
reviews

David J Held

December 04, 2019
Chris Legg is a great car person and will go out of his way to take care of you before and after doing business! Always a great attitude!!
reviews

Bill Neese

October 21, 2019
Don’t have an experience with the dealership but I know the owners and they are top notch honest people.What they tell you,believe it. Bill Neese
0

You have no vehicle saved.